2021 Women’s Olympic Tournament

Qualified Teams

Europe (3)- Great Britain, Netherlands, Sweden

North America (2)- Canada, United States

***Asia (2)- Australia, TBD; a two-legged playoff between South Korea and China will determine Asia’s 2nd team, with the legs being played on February 19th and 24th, 2021.

Africa (1)- Zambia

South America (1)- Brazil

Oceania (1)- New Zealand

***Playoff (1)- TBD; a two-legged playoff between Cameroon and Chile will be played on February 18th and 24th, 2021.

%d bloggers like this: